Our Directory

 OR   
Fadli, Azzedine
Vice President/Branch Manager
Charlestown Office
azeddine.fadli@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
617-312-1519 (Cell)
617-522-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Faneuil, Leslie
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
lfaneuil@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x345 (Office)
Feldman, Deborah
Senior Sales Associate
Framingham Office
dfeldman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-3596 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fenderson, Diane
Sales Associate
Sharon Office
dfenderson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-759-0957 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fenerjian, Inna
Referral Associate
Sharon Office
inna@vgp.com
More Contact Info
617-331-2128 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fine, Elaine
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
efine@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-750-5285 (Cell)
617-731-4644x373 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Katherine W. (Katie)
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kwfish@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-637-3960 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Flaherty, John
Senior Sales Associate
South End Office
jflaherty@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-335-7142 (Cell)
617-587-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fornaciari-Maher, Sharon
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
sfmaher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-2382 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forsythe, Jeff
Senior Vice President/Manager
Hull Office
Sharon Office
jforsythe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-1523 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Joyce
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jfranklin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x341 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freda, Priscilla
Sales Associate
Weston Office
pfreda@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-380-4571 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freedman, Corey
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
cfreedman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-823-6097 (Cell)
781-235-5115Ext145 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Freedman, Maxine
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mfreedman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-839-7189 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

French, William
Senior Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
wfrench@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-904-2031 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Friedler, Michele
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mfriedler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8177 (Cell)
617-877-8177 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fu, Faye
Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
ffu@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-356-7858 (Cell)
617-587-4648 (Office)

Visit Web Site