Our Directory

 OR   
Salter, Susan
Senior Sales Associate
South End Office
ssalter@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-7565 (Cell)
617-587-4624 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Samuelson, Christine
Referral Associate
Waban Office
csnowsamuelson@outlook.com
More Contact Info
617-645-4450 (Cell)
617-244-8789 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sanford, Mindy
Referral Associate
Weston Office
mindysanford13@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-755-4951 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Santoro, Henry
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
henp3@comcast.net
More Contact Info
617-360-1793 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sarkis, Melinda D.
Senior Sales Associate
South End Office
msarkis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-943-8333 (Cell)
617-587-4609 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sarkis Troyer Team,
Senior Sales Associates
South End Office
sarkistroyerteam@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4609 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scanlon, Donna
Administrative Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
dscanlon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x223 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scott, Susan
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
sscott@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-3377 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Selenow, Vivian
Senior Sales Associate
Sharon Office
vselenow@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-799-0881 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sestito, Lisa Marie
Sales Associate
Hull Office
lsestito@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-791-2521 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shaffner, Anne
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
ashaffner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x263 (Office)
Shahani, Jeet
Senior Sales Associate
Shahani Real Estate Team
Brookline/Newton Office
jshahani@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-216-1492 (Cell)
617-731-4644x360 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Shahani, Shal
Senior Sales Associate
Shahani Real Estate Team
Brookline/Newton Office
sshahani@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-216-1493 (Cell)
617-731-4644x298 (Office)

Visit Team Web Site

Shaw, Pam
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
pshaw@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-796-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shea, John
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
jshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-9623 (Cell)
617-337-9000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shea, Larry
Publications
Brookline/Newton Office
lshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x291 (Office)
Shea, Marie
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
mshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x261 (Office)
Shea, Tracy
Senior Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
tshea@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-697-4570 (Cell)
617-337-9014 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shore, Wendy
Senior Sales Associate
Framingham Office
wshore@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-944-5419 (Cell)
508-944-5419 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Shuman, Beth
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bshuman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-397-0001 (Cell)
617-731-4644x232 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Silverman, Jerilyn (Jeri)
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
jsilverman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-6428 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Silverstein, Deborah
Sales Associate
Waban Office
dsilverstein@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-9709 (Cell)
617-332-8700x648 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Simonis, Ahnauncia
Administrative Assistant
Charlestown Office
asimonis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-337-9000 (Office)
Singer, Keri
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
ksinger@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-650-7851 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Singhakowinta, Pearl
Sales Associate
South End Office
pearls@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-1715 (Cell)
617-587-4615 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Caeli
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
caelismith@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Smith, Jessica Mackey
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jmackey@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-833-3998 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Mary Durkin
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
mdurkinsmith@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-904-4443 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Snyderman, Gail
Sales Associate
Sharon Office
gsnyderman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-254-5040 (Cell)
781-784-3033 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Spinski, Sheila
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
sspinski@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-361-0339 (Cell)
508-620-2222X505 (Office)

Visit Web Site

St John, Ted
Referral Associate
Weston Office
tedstjohn360@gmail.com
More Contact Info
917-854-9400 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Steck, Stacey
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ssteck@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-515-3396 (Cell)
617-731-4644x313 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stenberg, Dave
Senior Vice President/Manager
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
South End Office
dstenberg@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-6437 (Cell)
617-587-4627 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stillman, Ezra
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
estillman@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-721-7007 (Cell)
617-731-4644x378 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stratoti, Mike
Sales Associate
South End Office
mstratoti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-930-8932 (Cell)
617-587-4642 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stratton, Vanessa
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
vstratton@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-277-7117 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Strong, Vickie
Agent
Brookline/Newton Office
vstrong@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Stuart, Megan
Administrative Assistant
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
mstuart@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-904-2000 (Office)
Sullivan, Joan
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jsullivan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-939-4592 (Cell)
617-731-4644x270 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Sweigart, Stephen
Sales Associate
South End Office
ssweigart@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4638 (Office)

Visit Web Site