Our Directory

 OR   
Wallace, Sue
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
swallace@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-337-9001 (Office)
Walsh, Carol Curtin
Referral Associate
Waban Office
cwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-9131 (Cell)
617-332-8700x624 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Maureen
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mwalsh@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-527-2727 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weed, Amy
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
aweed@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-290-2996 (Cell)
617-731-4644x385 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weiss, Arthur
Personal Assistant
Wellesley Office
aweiss@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-901-9434 (Cell)
781-235-5115Ext142 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Weiss, Gina
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
gweiss@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-510-8357 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wentling, Marie
Referral Associate
Hull Office
mwentling@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-248-3023 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wheeler, Barrie
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
bwheeler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-6565 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Blake
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
857-225-2366 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Whitney, Victoria
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
vwhitney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5015 (Cell)
617-731-4644x371 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wiener, Mona
Senior Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
mwiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-1406 (Cell)
617-731-4644x376 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Wiener, Shari
Sales Associate
Mona and Shari Wiener
Brookline/Newton Office
swiener@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8940 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Wilde, Sally
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
swilde@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x275 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Jean H.
Senior Sales Associate
Lexington Office
jhwinchester@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-3023 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Winchester, Jodi
Senior Sales Associate
Lexington Office
jwinchester@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-929-1845 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Winthrop, Beverly
Sales Associate
Waban Office
bwinthrop@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-922-6674 (Cell)
617-332-8700x619 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Witherell, Pamela
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
pwitherell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-9623 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wollaston, Jared
Senior Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
jwollaston@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-875-4110 (Cell)
617-904-2034 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wright, Angela
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
awright@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-828-2210 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Wyner, Holly
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
hwyner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-686-9460 (Cell)
617-731-4644x253 (Office)

Visit Web Site